Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

I wrote comments on the prior form. Great Dealership with terrific inventory and an excellent salesman in Mr Rick Edwards.If Mr. Edwards worked for me, I would give him a Bonus Raise. Tks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

I Purchased a used INFINITI in Nov from this dealership. I took it in for my first routine service visit this week. I am beyond happy with both the car & the service. I highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2017

I was amazed at myself that I actually traveled 3 hours to purchase a vehicle unseen or test driven by myself from Bennett INFINITI. They had the vehicle detailed and ready to go upon my arrival. I was convinced by a very confident and knowledgeable with every detail sales specialist Erika Savinski . She had me convinced that it was the vehicle for me during several phone calls And she was absolutely right. The staff were very professional and courteous, I left feeling confident and totally content with my purchase. Erika made the whole transaction very relaxing and made sure I got ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2017

Traded in a Honda for a newer model. Paul and Hugo gave me a fair trade on my old car, a good deal on the newer model, and provided a great experience all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2017

Purchased a used suv had an issue, they handled it like a boss.... GREAT JOB!!! Highly recommend Rick Edwards and the service staff and everyone else at Bennett INFINITI. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2017

I wanted to say i had an amazing experience today purchasing my car. Nick Rizzo went above and beyond and got me a deal that i did not think was even possible. While being professional and very nice this dealership was honest and did not give me any bs. It truly feels like all the people that work here are there to help you make he best deal possible that works for you. At no point during my purchase did i feel pressured to make a bad decision. I would totally recommend this dealership to any one I know that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2016

I cannot find fault with any part of the process while purchasing our G37x. All the staff I encountered and worked with were helpful, professional, and friendly and I am still more than satisfied with my purchase. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend INFINITI of Wilkes Barre and Rick, our salesperson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2016

I purchased a used Inifiti G37 from Bennett INFINITI of Wilkes-Barre 2 weeks ago. I inquired about the car on their website to which I was contacted within a few hours. When I stopped by the dealer that night, I was immediately helped by Fred Langenhop. After discussing the car and test driving it, Fred, Nick, and Dan all assisted in the purchase of the vehicle. They stayed over an hour past closing to get me in the car that night and finish the financing documents! Nick, Fred, and Dan all provided excellent custoemr service, they were very professional, and I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2016

Everyone from Bennett was exceptional from the receptionist to the sales professionals. Nick and Rick did a great job and I look forward to making a deal very soon. I will definitely return to close on something. Ron

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2016

If I chose to purchase an INFINITI, Bennett would be my choice. Rick Edwards and Nick Rizzo were very good listeners. They always put my interests first. Charles Taraskewicz

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2016

Had great experience with my first INFINITI when we moved here and needing service. I was treated like there best customer from my first visit, even though vehicle was purchased in LA. Fast forward 5 years. Went back to look at QX60 in comparison to another vehicle we were looking to purchase. Bought the QX60 instead. Service during the deal was better than before. Salesman answered all of our questions and even provided answers to future questions that we didn't know we would have. When we decided to purchase, Salesman had let us know that he would be out, but ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2016

delt with Jeff Sullivan for financing after dealing with salesman Rick Etdwards - Rick was a pleasure to deal with - gave honest opinion, prompt - returned calls & I would recommend him for others to deal with, NO complaints with re to people I dealt with from start to finish incl driver Bob who picked me up, if I had a complaint it is simply they didn't offer me traveler coffee mug on trade in....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2016

The staff at Bennett INFINITI of Wilkes Barre made my purchasing experience a fun one! Brandonn Pomales was very informative, and very patient while I tried to make a decision. Nick Rizzo also made sure that all of my questions were answered and Jeffery Sullivan made the usually long process of dealing with the paperwork seem much shorter. What made it most enjoyable was the fact that there was absolutely no pressure to purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2016

Recently became the owners of this beautiful Denali. We have dealt with other dealerships in the past and this was our first Bennett INFINITI experience. What a difference!!! From the moment that we walked through the door everyone was very attentive and professional. Brandonn was absolutely wonderful. No pressure just professional and courteous! Brandonn and Nick treated us like we were their most important client. They are a class act at Bennett INFINITI!!! They even went the extra mile and acknowledged our granddaughter's 6th birthday with a CarFox gift. Incredible people, incredible dealership. We will be Bennett INFINITI clients ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2016

Process was fast and easy. Dealership was professional. Most importantly everyone did exactly what they said they were going to do when they said they were going to do it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2016

Unsure of our options, we went into Bennett INFINITI after speaking with Nick and Jeff over the phone. Never once did either of them pressure us into coming in or follow up with ten calls about when we wanted to come in. We arrived at the dealership and were greeted by Matthew. Told him we were here to see Nick, he immediately went for Nick, never once asked if he could help or answer questions, he just did what we asked.Some would see that as a bad thing but, we knew we were in the right place when he ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2016

I was in the market for luxury Crossover. Stopped by dealership to get a hands on look and experience the rear seat space. Talked with Rick and took a test drive. The INFINITI Certified preowned warranty is a compelling reason to seriously consider this make. The buying experience was smooth and completed quickly. Amazing vehicle, could not be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2016

This was the smoothest car buying experience I have ever had. Brandonn was extremely knowledgable about the vehicles and worked to find the car that best fit my needs and budget. More importantly he was able to secure most of the information over phone so that paperwork could be together upon my arrival to dealership at time of purchase, allowing the process to move smoothly and quickly. I will be recommending him to anyone in the future that is looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2016

I was in the market for a new vehicle, but honestly wasn't sure what type I wanted to purchase. I happened to stop by Bennett INFINITI of WB recently to take a look at some of the vehicles on the lot and was greeted by Rick Edwards. Rick started to tell me some of the benefits of owning an INFINITI that intrigued me so I took a Q50 for a test drive... And I loved it! He was so great to deal with and made the whole experience a real pleasure! Thank you so much Rick for all your ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2016

Nice group of people. They all worked together to make us feel comfortable and to help us make an informed decision that we are happy with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2016

My wife and I had an outstanding experience at your dealership. Once again Nick Rizzo went out of his way to help us and it was great getting to meet Rick Edwards. Mr. Edwards even went as far as to stand out in the rain to explain all the features of our vehicle to us. These two gentlemen have earned our appreciation. Thanks guys for another great vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2016

The people here were amazing. There was no pressure to buy. They were there to answer all my questions. Easy to talk with. And did there best to help get you in the vehicle you were looking for. Made purchasing a car easy and they keep In touch with you even after the sale! I couldn't of asked for a better experience in buying my q50. Thanks you Brittany Phipps, nick Rizzo, and Brandonn Pomales for all you did for me. Definitely recommend going here!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2016

I came to Bennett INFINITI to look at a used Mazda CX-9. All people involved throughout the entire process were friendly, knowledgeable, and went out of their way to make my family feel comfortable. I was nervous beforehand thinking I wouldn't get the same treatment as others looking to buy a new INFINITI, however was pleasantly surprised to see there was no difference. Rick answered my questions promptly and followed up to ensure I was still happy with my purchase months later. Overall pleasant and easy experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2016

Great atmosphere to purchase a new vehicle. Rick Edwards and Nick Rizzo were very helpful when it came to providing us with the information we needed to make our decision. Everyone I met was very knowledgable, respectful and polite. My wife and I now live and NC and have our vehicle serviced at Bennett when we're back home simply because we know what type of service we're getting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2016

I have bought two cars from this dealership and it has been the best experience. No "fat head" trying to nickle and dime you. Up scale purchasing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2016

Rick Edwards, Nick Rizzo and Jeff Sullivan made the purchase of a used INFINITI a hassle free process. No pressure and willingness to address any concerns made the experience easy and stress free. Follow up was very good. The dealership is clean and comfortable. Overall I would return and recommend it to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2016

Our experience at Bennett INFINITI was a very positive, pleasant experience. From our top notch salesman, Rick Edwards, to Nick Rizzo, we were very happy with the service. Not only did they take the time to answer any and all of our questions, they made the extra effort to go over and above what we asked of them. Very knowledgeable of the product and willing to do whatever it took to help us get into the QX80. Communication was outstanding, even after hours and on weekends! Would highly recommend this Dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2016

I bought a car from this place in December. I've had bad experiences with car dealerships in the past, but Bennet INFINITI has put together a phenomenal team that really does their absolute best to meet whatever need you may have. Nick Rizzo and James Zendarski were extremely transparent throughout the entire experience and made me feel at ease when I was making my selection. If I were to purchase another car in the future, it would be from these guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2016

Rick was pleasant, patient and very informative. Nick tried very hard to find ways to fit our budget. Their professionalism is outstanding and deserves recognition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2016

From beginning to end Rick Edwards was really great. He isn't the typical "car salesman", he isn't pushy. He made buying my Suburban a nice experience. I'd also like to say the service department is great. They are very friendly and I didn't have to wait very long for my oil change. I look forward to having my next service there. Only wish they were located in Hazleton.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2016

Great people and very efficient. No time wasted. Helped us as best they could with what time it was. Excited to get our new car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2016

Salesman Rick Edwards and sales manager Nick Rizzo worked with me to locate and secure an uncommon QX50 color and options combo for my wife. It took a little while to find, but once it came available they reserved it right at the port and then got it here in a timely manner. And all at a very competitive price. The transaction day experience itself was very comfortable and convenient. These guys take the luxury car buying experience very seriously, and it shows.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2015

I love my my new used car! RIck is a great salesman. He was not pushy. He gave me the facts and the information I needed to make an informed decision . He was very helpful in explaining all the features. I remembered almost all of it. I would definitely go to RIck again if I was to buy another car. Nick was also very helpful and gave us important information on the pros and cons of the Infinitis we were interested in. Everyone at INFINITI was very and friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2015

Rick was very helpful and explained all the features that the car has. He was very attentive to our questions and concerns.we would definitely buy from again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2015

I've purchased many cars - new and used - over the years and it was a real pleasure dealing with Bennett INFINITI. They couldn't be nicer yet very professional. They treated me like a king every step of the way including the service department . They didn't love me until I bought something and then drop me like a hot potato. My family and friends are very impressed when they see the used-but -like-new car and I definetly mention my good experience with Bennett.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2015

I had been searching for a very specific model of G37 that popped up at Bennett. I called mid day on a Friday to tell them I would buy it the next day. Paul Green, the salesman, took me seriously and got me processed and basically ready to go to make sure we could finish everything the next day. I went to the dealership and was helped by every person I spoke with. The experience was a fantastic one and I appreciated the hustle and seriousness with which everyone here worked. I had been trying to buy a car for 2 ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2015

Both Nick and Rick were great. Easy to work with and very customer friendly. In fact my wife is looking to lease a convertible in 2016. The first place I plan on taking her is to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2015

Everyone was so professional and friendly. Rick spent extra time going over all of the details of the car and making sure that I understood it... Jeff help me to get the best finance rate I could get.. Love the car and would buy a car there again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2015

If you are looking for service to go above and beyond, then Bennett INFINITI is the place to go! You can tell that this dealership sincerely cares about their customers. I would highly recommend this dealership to a friend or family member. I have recently dealt with Nick and Rick, and would grade both of these gentlemen with an A+. I foresee myself having a long-lasting relationship with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2015

The team here is great! Best car buying experience I have had. Rick spent additional time after the purchase was complete to make sure I was comfortable using everything in my new car. Highly recommended these guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2015

The staff at Bennett were very professional, friendly and informative. The dealership is very clean and inviting. I would definitely buy from Bennett INFINITI of Wilkes Barre again. I found the car by searching online and the same night I went to the dealership to find the car waiting along with Rick Edwards for a test drive. He went over all the details and I received a good price on the car. It is exactly what I was looking for (Jeep Grand Cherokee). I have bought my share of cars and this was the FIRST time I felt good about ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2015

Not many car dealerships are honest these days ,but they are . They helped me out a lot .I recommend them to anyone that's trying to lease or finance . Good people !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2015

excellent sales person, completely transparent at the dealership. Took care of any concerns we had right of the bat. We traveled from New Jersey and it was definitely worth the trip.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2015

We recently had the easiest and best purchase experience ever, at Bennett INFINITI of Wilkes Barre! My wife and I had been to several local Dealerships over the past several weeks looking at Toyota's, Honda's, BMW's and Audi's. At each Dealership, while the cars looked nice and some drove nice we were not overly impressed with the Sales personnel. At some we felt pressured, while at others we felt that we were not receiving the attention that we needed to make a decision. It seemed as though we were not being taken seriously and none of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2015

My wife and I purchased a QX60 this year. Our salesperson was Paul Green. Paul"s professionalism was outstanding. He was patient with us allowing us to make our decision on our timeline. Paul answered all of our questions. His support has not stopped at the sale . He continues to be available for my wife and I as we have addtional questions after driving the vehicle. We have been impressed with the quality and features of the QX60 and we have been equally impressed with our experience with Bennett and Paul Green ! We would highly recommend to check them ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2015

It was a pleasure dealing with Rick and Nick at Bennett Infinity. They made my car buying experience pleasurable. They had the vehicle I was looking for and made the whole experience quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2015

I purchased my Q50 at Bennett several weeks ago. Paul Green was extremely helpful and it was a pleasure to do business with him. Not only did he listen to our needs, his product knowledge was extraordinary. He answered all our questions and made the sale go very smoothly. I have and will continue to recommend Paul and Bennett INFINITI to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2015

Nick and Joe made it quick n easy to switch from my G37 to my q50. Thanks guys I'll be back and will recommend to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2015

Transparent leasing: They say it, and they mean it. There were no punches pulled and never once did I feel like I was not appreciated. From the moment I walked in, my buying experience was informative and painless. I am truly looking forward to my next experience that is a few short years away, and maybe sooner for family members and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2015

I had decided on an INFINITI car based on configuration, styling and features. I was impressed by the dealership building and staff. Paul Green made the leasing process very easy. I have leased two cars from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2015

Courteous, helpful, knowledgeable about their products, and best of all no pressure. Great atmosphere in the showroom. Large inventory to select from. Convenient hours of operation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2015

I am very pleased with the Service I received. Alisha did not pressure me into buying the car, she was very helpful in getting me the best price and through Jerry, I feel that they both worked for me. The most impressive thing, I was quoted a finance rate to purchase the car, two days later, Alisha/Jerry called me back with a lower rate. WOW !!! That lower rate put a few extra buck in my pocket. I would highly recommend this dealership and personel if purchasing a new/used car. Sincerely, Marlene

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2015

First purchase from Bennett Dealership. From the sales manager, Nick Rizzo, to finance,Jeff Sullivan, to our salesman, Rick Edwards, we found the dealership to be efficient, courteous ,and friendly. We drove approximately and hour and a half because of their pricing. But, after dealing with them, it feels very confortable knowing that we will be back in the future to purchase another Infinity. And we have two. Best car ever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2015

Paul Green was very friendly and very upfront when it came to our buying experience. I would recommend him to everyone. He never made us feel pressured and the whole buying experience was seamless. I would buy all my cars from him if I could. Everyone else at this dealership was also very friendly and accommodating. I would definitely do business with them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2015

I purchased the vehicle couple weeks ago, it was my pleasure to have good experience to buy my first car with Paul Green. Highly recommended ,all services from A to Z included, very friendly people working in Bennett INFINITI dealership. Good luck to all, love my INFINITI.:)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2015

We just bought our first INFINITI from the Wilkes-Barre dealership. Rick Edwards, Product Specialist, treated us like royalty! He was so knowledgeable and went over every detail helping to make our purchase a pleasant one. Jeffrey Sullivan, Business Manager, was also very informative and honest. We've dealt with many dealerships over the years, yet none compare with this one! Thank you guys for a wonderful experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2015

I have purchased many Automobiles over my lifetime and I can honestly say that my experience at Bennett INFINITI of Wilkes Barre was the best. I had visited other INFINITI Dealerships prior to making my purchase at Bennett INFINITI and we were not treated like Luxury Automobile buyers. Everything was first rate at Bennett Infiniti; Facility, Staff, Products, etc. I will highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase an INFINITI or any other vehicle that Bennett INFINITI sells.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2015

I just purchased a Porsche Cayenne From Bennett Infinity and this will make my third car in 3 years. I love them and I'm sure they love me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2015

We bought our first INFINITI through this dealership and were extemely pleased with the transparency and attentiveness. We had a hard time making up our mind and they were very patient. The sales team was very knowledgeable and honest and the management took time to work with us individually over the phone between visits. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2015

I had been car shopping for about a month prior to visiting Bennett INFINITI of Wilkes Barre and had nothing but bad experiences from other car dealerships in the area. Bennett was a breath of fresh air. From the moment I called to inquire to about vehicles in my price range to signing my last bit of paperwork the staff was friendly and personable. They will work with you to make the deal and make sure that it is the car of your dreams. Their cars are extremely well taken care of and safety is a top priority with them, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2015

18 months ago, I was casually shopping for a new vehicle (three row SUV) and I was so impressed with Bennett (Paul & Nick) that I decided to return this February. And I am glad I did. The customer service is top notch, the deal was transparent and competitive, and Paul, Nick and Jeff were genuinely nice. Overall I am extremely happy with the INFINITI QX60 and the Bennett Dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2015

My experience was great. After looking for a car for a few they were the friendliest and most professional dealership I ever dealt with. I dealt with Tony,Jeff and Nick and I would recommend visiting their dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2015

Our experience with Anne, Jeff and Nick was extremely pleasant. They were professional, pleasant and the detailing of our purchase really impressed us. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2015

We recently bought a car at Bennett INFINITI of Wilkes Barre. We delt directly with Gary Samboy and Jeffrey Sullivan. Both of these individuals were a pleasure to work with! We would recommend this dealership to any and everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2015

My experience at Bennett was fantastic from the moment I walked through the door until I drove off of the lot with my G37x. Scott Hizny and Roger Jayne are outstanding specialists with their knowledge of the vehicles and features. I visited the dealership a few different times before purchasing, and had the pleasure of working with both of them. I would highly recommend this dealership, and the G!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2015

I purchased an Infinity G37x in June of 2014 from Paul Green and traded it in for a Mercedes GLK 350 in December from Anne Carleo. Both times worked with Jeff Sullivan . Great experience all around. The is the first time I purchased 2 cars from the same dealership. They are all extremely helpful and there is zero pressure. I would highly reccomend this dealership. When my wife's current lease is up, we will be coming back to Bennett before any other place to look for a car. Everyone in the service department is also very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2014

I had an excellent car buying experience working with Gary Samboy, Nick Rizzo and Jeff Sullivan. They were courteous and informative, efficient and professional. I recieved great customer service and I am very satisfied with them and with the Dealership. I will definitely consider purchasing fromthem again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2014

I had a great experience working with Nick Rizzo, Jeff Sullivan, and Rodger Jayne. They provided good customers service, gave me a great deal and did not pressure me to buy a car. I would buy my next vehicle there. Those guys were terrific!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2014

Although I did not buy a car from this dealership (due to an unexpected financial setback) I had a wonderful experience with them when I was in the market for a new car. The salesman I worked with went above and beyond to try and help me find my dream car. I was not bombarded with daily calls asking about my experience or something along those lines......which is a huge plus! Roger would call/email me with anything he thought I was interested in and inquired about cars at the sister dealership to be sure there was nothing he ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2014

My wife and I just wanted to thank the Bennett INFINITI team for the great customer experience that we received. I would like to point out our salesman Gary Samboy, who made us feel we were long time friends from the time that I first spoke to him on the phone thru the delivery of the vehicle. I would also like to recognize Nick Rizzo and especially Jeffrey Sullivan for there straightforward professionalism that they demonstrated thru the whole process. I would recommend those who are looking for a great car buying experience to stop in and enjoy what people ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2014

The entire sales and finance team at Bennett INFINITI of WB was exceptional. Sales associates Scott, Ann and Nick made the buying experience extremely pleasurable. They knew exactly what I was looking for and helped make the entire buying process positive. Jeff in finance was extremely professional and compliant when completing the paperwork. I knew exactly what I was getting. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle. EXCELLENT STAFF at Bennett Infinity of WB.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2014

We were on a tight time schedule and asked the dealership to accommodate us. They did so and went above and beyond for me and my family, getting us in and out, and providing us with transportation. Thank you Gary, Jeff and Nick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2014

The people at Bennett INFINITI did everything they could to make the car sale experience has comfortable as possible and they got me into the exact car I eanted, I can't thankbyou enough andbI will recommend you guys to everyone I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2014

My INFINITI purchase at Bennett was a positive experience. The sales associate I worked with, Roger Jayne, knew the products extremely well and responded promptly and professionally to all of my questions. He was friendly without seeming "pushy". The sales manager, Nick, and financial manager, Jeff, were very helpful getting the deal done stress-free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2014

The staff was very friendly and hospitable. Our sales agent, Roger, was great! We got the deal done the day we came and left with our "new to us" vehicle. The Infinity line was very impressive and we will be considering them when we upgrade and in a few years. Top notch service! Would recommend to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2014

The Dealership is very modern & welcoming. The staff is friendly,helpful & eager to please their customers. My experience so far has been excellent. I leased an Infinity Q60 & am looking forward to driving a Great car and receiving Great service from the staff at Bennett Infinity.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2014

Great buying experience. Worked with Andy Stratz, Nick Rizzo, Jeff Sullivan and Roger Jayne. All were a pleasure - honest, fair, professional and very knowledgeable. I drove 140 miles to get to their dealership, and will not hesitate to do it again next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2014

I was looking for a GX50 or 70 -2014; received excellent service identifying what model, equip and colors would be available. Also discussing the use of my G37 convertible as a trade on the deal. The entire staff, starting with salesman Rick Edwards, to Sales Mgr Nick Rizzo and then the Bus. Mgr Jeff Sullivan were courteous, professional, engaging, pleasant and provided the necessary info and a good all around transaction -- financially and in finding an auto that satisfied our desires (went to a 2015 QX50 with both premium and touring packages.) Total involvemnt from start to delivery was accomplished in 1 ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2014

excellent....not pushy...no stress...Anne Carleo and Nick Rizzo were very honest and took stress out of buying a car...very professional and warming enviroment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2014

Great experience........Rick Edwards is a nice, patient and friendly salesperson. My dad also liked watching the baseball game is the comfortable lounge while I was doing paper work! Finally an infinity dealership in our area.......

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2014

My experience was 110%!! From the minute I walked through the door I was greeted with nothing but pure respect. Everyone was very knowledgable and took extra time to go over all my options thoroughly. I was at a dealership in Syracuse and I had the exact opposite approach by their team. I would recommend Bennett's staff to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2014

Treated well, car pricing excellent! Painless car buying! Willing to work with you and would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new or used car. Great experience! Thanks to everyone from sales to management to finance!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2014

Paul Green Phenomenal salesmanship!! The time, consideration, patience, knowledge,and attention to detaili is highly commendable. It is exactly the reason why I choose to stay within the INFINITI family.Though not my first INFINITI car it is my first leased car. The information presented to me help determine this type of change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2014

Helpful sales manager, sales associate, and manager. Insightful and nice to deal with. Worked with my trade when no other dealer in area did.. Roger was very helpful with learning the software

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2014

I had a great experience from the moment I walked in the door. Scott Hizny was very professional and walked me through the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2014

Excellent services I want to come back Q 70l 2015 soon .that it my next dream .thank for the team been help me out . I am deeply thank that all been done for me ....thank all million...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2014

Great service from all staff that were involved in the transaction; truly showed care and patience for the customer (as compared to just getting a deal done).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2014

It was a great experience from start to finish. Every one was professional and personable. It was definitely a luxury sales experience. I can see being a repeat customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2014

Our sales representative was very patient and worked hard to find the right car for us. We had never bought an INFINITI before and we are very happy with. our purchase. The entire team from the sales to the financial department are first class and don't put pressure on you and sold us our car for a very fair price for the quality that it has. Mercedes or BMW won't do that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2014

I found a 2010 Lexus RX 350 at this dealership by researching the internet. Bennett INFINITI had an excellent presence on the net and the quality of the info is top-notch. What price that was quoted on-line was the same offer when I drove 3 hours to examine the car and took a test drive. We negotiated my trade-in and final cost which I am quite pleased. Roger Jayne is a very well informed salesman knowing the 2010 Lexus like he was a veteran Lexus dealer. He was a very friendly and cordial person, no hype. Deborah made contact with me after my initial ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2014

Very friendly service from the start sales rep helped me out well and financial department helped me to get qualified will purchase again love my new car!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2014

very patient!!! Genuine sales and customer service reps!! Every single person acknowledged me. Gone once and I still go back. Best customer treatment I have EVER experienced. You will leave satisfied and with a car !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2014

Overall experice was great! The sales team was not pushing and very nice and helpful. They were willing to work with you to get the best pricing and specific details on loan options. Went beyond and above and had done follow-ups after purchase. Great dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2014

Andy and Aaron were great to deal with. They answered any question that I had. First time INFINITI owner and I love it (better than my BMW).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2014

The dealer was referred to me by a friend of mine, Jonathan Walsh, who has purchased cars with Bennett before. Based on his referral I was able to make the right connections at the dealership- I got the service, selection and price I wanted.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review